Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Ascot
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 09:15Mass at All Saints Church
Sunday 2nd February 2020 08:00Mass at All Saints Church
09:00Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
10:30Mass at All Saints Church
Monday 3rd February 2020 09:15Mass at All Saints Church
Tuesday 4th February 2020 09:30Mini Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
Thursday 6th February 2020 12:15Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
Saturday 8th February 2020 09:15Mass at All Saints Church
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:00Mass at All Saints Church
09:00Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
10:30Mass at All Saints Church
18:30Choral Evensong at All Saints Church
Monday 10th February 2020 09:15Mass at All Saints Church
Tuesday 11th February 2020 09:30Mini Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
Thursday 13th February 2020 12:15Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
Saturday 15th February 2020 09:00Mass at All Saints Church (Please note time change)
10:00Last ThingsLast Things. On Saturday 15th February from 10:00-12:45 in All Saints' Hall there will be a morning of presentations to help us begin to think about what arrangements we should make before we approach death. There will be a choice of small group workshops led by professionals on the theology of death, last rites, palliative care. end of life care and support, funeral decisions and planning, Power of Attorney, wills, probate and legacies, as well as an opportunity for personal discussions on any of the issues raised. Booking is not required but there are sign up sheets at the church and chapel to give an idea of likely numbers.
Sunday 16th February 2020 08:00Mass at All Saints Church
09:00Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
10:30Mass at All Saints Church
15:00Messy Church at King Edwards HallJoin us for messy fun, worship and celebration at All Saints’ Messy Church this Sunday 16th, 3-5pm King Edward’s Hall SL5 8PD
Monday 17th February 2020 09:15Mass at All Saints Church
Tuesday 18th February 2020 09:30Mini Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
Thursday 20th February 2020 12:15Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
Saturday 22nd February 2020 09:15Mass at All Saints Church
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:00Mass at All Saints Church
09:00Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
10:30Mass at All Saints Church
Monday 24th February 2020 09:15Mass at All Saints Church
Tuesday 25th February 2020 09:30Mini Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
Wednesday 26th February 2020 20:00Ash Wednesday Mass at All Saints Church
Thursday 27th February 2020 12:15Mass at Chapel of Ss Mary & John
Saturday 29th February 2020 09:15Mass at All Saints Church